AZAD GROUP OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

AZAD TECHNICAL CAMPUS

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2022/152(D)

Date: 20/09/2022

INTERNAL COMPLAIN COMMITTEE (ICC)/ WOMEN GRIEVANCE CELL

The Internal Complain Committee (ICC)/Women Grievance Cell of Azad Group of Educational Institutions is reconstituted as under :

| 1 | Dr. Divya Nigam, Lect., B.A. | - | Chairperson |
|---|-------------------------------------|---|-------------|
| 2 | Ms. Dharakshan Jabin, Lect., B.T. | - | Member |
| 3 | Ms. Hina Afaq, Asstt Prof, Pharmacy | - | Member |
| 4 | Ms. Razia Ansari, Lect., App Sc | - | Member |
| 5 | Ms. Pratima Yadav, Asstt Prof, CSE | - | Member |
| 6 | Ms. Neelam Tiwari, Lecturer, BTC | - | Member |
| 7 | Ms. Neetu Yadav, Lecturer, CSE | - | Member |
| 8 | Ms. Shaheen, Asstt. Registrar, AIET | - | Member |

Ram

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

Copy to:

- ED, VC, AD and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.